Novagrade Double Gripper Setup & Couple of Tips

NovagradeDoug

Reaction score
Here is a short video to go along with the LRO member special on Novagrade Double Grippers announced earlier this week. If you have questions it doesn't cover give me a shout.

Broz

LRO Owner~Editor~Long Range Hunting Specilist
Reaction score
Foot of the Big Belt Mountains near Townsend MT.
Friends, I have been using the Novagrade double gripper for about 3 years now. This digiscoping adapter will fit any phone, in any phone case, and any optic. It is simply one quality piece that is very versatile.

I asked Doug to consider offering a discount for the LRO members for Christmas gifts and such. So he gladly did.

Below is the discount code for all LRO members and users.

2020LRO 130006750_3929119550452743_339914260263668211_o.jpg

Ladd

Reaction score
I was needing an upgrade for my new iPhone 12 Pro so this came at the right time. I wasn’t too happy with my last setup, I hope this works better.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

wyoelk

Reaction score
This unit is awesome for recording long range practice so if you don't spot the impact, you can review the video.

Jeff
I use mine for the same thing. It’s awesome when I shoot solo, or when you have to tell your buddy he sucks. Can’t argue with the video.

Ladd

Reaction score
It’s all setup. Not too difficult to figure out. The instructions were pretty clear. I have the iPhone 12 pro. It has three camera lenses on it. Which one do I use? How do I control them? Many times the 12 would switch to a different camera and the screen would go dark because it was focusing on the adapter. I did manage to snap this pretty clear pic.

Ladd

Reaction score
And so far...much better than the last phone scope adaptor I had. It rotated on my spotter due to gravity and the phone would turn diagonally all the time. And I love not needing to take this phone out of its case to fit the adapter. Nice product Novagrade.

Ladd

Reaction score